English 中文



Template.doc Submission_Form.xlsx ICCM2018 Invited

Submission Deadline

April 10, 2018

Please send your Paper(s) and Submission Form to:

cfp@iccm2018.org iccm2018@sina.com



General Chairs
Dr. K. Balakrishnan, Department of EEE Karpaga vinayaga college of Engineering and Technology, India
Prof. Ş. ŢĂLU, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Prof. M. Bhardwaj, SRM University, India
Prof. F. Abed-Meraim, Arts et Métiers ParisTech, France
International Scientific Committees
Dr. T. T. Guan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Dr. S. Amin Alavi, VIRA Smart Home, Iran
Dr. Z. Algazy, Satbayev University, Kazakhstan
Dr. A. Wahid, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. D. Samadhiya, Taiwan government lab National Applied Research Laboratories, India
Dr. M. A. Chung, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. M. K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Dr. E. Liu, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. B. Karan, Institute of Technical Sciences, Serbia
Dr. Z. Ghemari, Electrical engineering department University Mohamed Boudiaf- M'sila, Algeria
Prof. S. K. Swee, Multimedia University, Malaysia
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, Pakistan
Prof. T. L. Grigorie, University of Craiova, Romania
Dr. Wen. C. L, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. V. Rusyn, Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine
Dr. Z. Y. Jiang, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Conference Photoshops